Irina Donner

CEO

Euro Mode Donner GmbH

Head Office

Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 2663/97994-40
E-Mail: info@euro-mode.com

Maxim Donner

Co-Founder / CTO

Ylenia Weigl

Tel.: +49 (0) 2663 – 97994 31
E-Mail: ylenia.weigl@euro-mode.com

Claudia Schubert

Tel.: +49 (0) 2663 – 97994 21
E-Mail: claudia.schubert@euro-mode.com

Helen Cooper

Tel.: +44 (0) 7931 370 425
E-Mail: helen@wellconnectedagent.com

Delfin Dante Gran Dall´Olio

(Region : Puglia / Kalabrien / Basilikata / Sizilien)
Tel.: +39 (0) 335 6279833
E-Mail: info@delfindgran.com

Fabio Ferracane

Tel.: +39 347 241 1809
E-Mail: studioferracane@yahoo.it

Grégory de Clery

Tel.: 00 32 2 384 85 95
E-Mail: alaindeclery@skynet.be

Szilvia Kassay

Tel.: +36 (30) 217 3339
E-Mail: kassay.szilvia@igenszalon.hu

Katia Oliviera

Tel.: +351222013087
E-Mail: katia@bridalchique.pt

Elina Andreeva

Tel.: +7 499 6810131
Tel.: +380 975195779
E-Mail: euromode.elina@yandex.ru

Bantis Nicolas

Tel.: 0030 2310531422
E-Mail: nbantis@hol.gr

About Us

Our Philosophy

Menü