Meet the Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals,
ready to do what ever it takes to make your business grow.

Irina Donner

CEO

Euro Mode Donner GmbH

Head Office
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 64
Fax: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 69
E-Mail: info@euro-mode.com

Maxim Donner

Co-Founder / CTO

Lauretta Ho-Tong

English contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 64
Fax: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 69
E-Mail: lauretta.ho-tong@euro-mode.com

Claudia Schubert

German contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 71
Fax: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 69
E-Mail: claudia.schubert@euro-mode.com

Andreas Rephun

Russian contact
Te.l: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 70
Fax: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 69
E-Mail: andrey.rephun@euro-mode.com

Tatiana Laroche

French and English contact
Te.l: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 72
Fax: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 69
E-Mail: tatiana.laroche@euro-mode.com

Andrea Deppieri

Italy Agent
Tel.: +39 (0) 3497917902
E-Mail: andrea.deppieri@virgilio.it

Delfin Dante Gran Dall´Olio

Italy Agent
(Region : Puglia / Kalabrien / Basilikata / Sizilien)
Tel.: +39 (0) 335 6279833
E-Mail: info@delfindgran.com

Szilvia Kassay

Hungary Agent
Tel.: +36 (30) 217 3339
E-Mail: kassay.szilvia@igenszalon.hu

Roel Streefkerk

Netherland Agent
Tel.: +31 (0) 653 58 93 78
E-Mail: euromode@kpnmail.nl

Helen Cooper

Agent of UK, Ireland
Tel.: +44 (0) 7931 370 425
E-Mail: helen@wellconnectedagent.com

Milan Kaľavský

Slovakia / Czech Republic Agent
Mobile: +421 905 213 199
E-Mail: svadobnecentrum@svadobnecentrum.sk

Cristina Lazar

Romania Agent
Tel.: +40 (0) 77 175 3796
E-Mail: euromode.ro@gmail.com

Elina Andreeva

CIS Representative Kiev
Tel.: +7 499 6810131
Tel.: +380 975195779
E-Mail: euromode.elina@yandex.ru
The emergence of Diane Legrand…
What makes our collections so unique since 2011, is the timelessness of the past combined with the finesse of the presence.
With our collection we combine tradition with modernity.
The design is reflected in excellent patterns made of precious stones, beads and sequins wish ensure breathtakingly performances.
Our task is to create a dress for the dynamic and fashion conscious “Bride of Today”.
For this reason we work with all of our passion and our commitment.
We feel responsible for your happiness.
Menu