Irina Donner

CEO

Euro Mode Donner GmbH

Head Office

Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 64
Fax: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 69
E-Mail: info@euro-mode.com

Maxim Donner

Co-Founder / CTO

Mohammed Belhaj

French and English contact

Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 64
E-Mail: m.belhaj@euro-mode.com

Claudia Schubert

German contact

Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 71
E-Mail: claudia.schubert@euro-mode.com

Andreas Rephun

Russian contact

Tel.: +49 (0) 611 53 16 75 70
E-Mail: andrey.rephun@euro-mode.com

Stéphanie Renou

France Agent

Tel.: 06 10 90 80 99
E-Mail: srdiffusion29@gmail.com

Helen Cooper

Agent of UK, Ireland

Tel.: +44 (0) 7931 370 425
E-Mail: helen@wellconnectedagent.com

Roel Streefkerk

Netherland Agent

Tel.: +31 (0) 653 58 93 78
E-Mail: euromode@kpnmail.nl

Delfin Dante Gran Dall´Olio

Italy Agent

(Region : Puglia / Kalabrien / Basilikata / Sizilien)
Tel.: +39 (0) 335 6279833
E-Mail: info@delfindgran.com

Grégory de Clery

Belgium and Luxembourg Agent

Tel.: 00 32 2 384 85 95
E-Mail: alaindeclery@skynet.be

Szilvia Kassay

Hungary Agent

Tel.: +36 (30) 217 3339
E-Mail: kassay.szilvia@igenszalon.hu

Cristina Lazar

Romania Agent

Tel.: +40 (0) 77 175 3796
E-Mail: euromode.ro@gmail.com

Elina Andreeva

CIS Representative Kiev

Tel.: +7 499 6810131
Tel.: +380 975195779
E-Mail: euromode.elina@yandex.ru

Bantis Nicolas

Greece Agent

Tel.: 0030 2310531422
E-Mail: nbantis@hol.gr

Milan Kalavsky

Slovakia Agent

Tel.: 00421 905710832
E-Mail: svadobnecentrum@svadobnecentrum.sk

Katia Oliviera

Portugal Agent

Tel.: +351222013087
E-Mail: katia@bridalchique.pt

About Us

Our Philosophy

Menu